Students Göttingen

Contact

PhD students IRTG 1816

Zuriňe Bonilla del Rio
Zuriňe Bonilla del Rio
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
zurine.bonilla-del-rio@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 3.2: Identifying and quantifying ROS in cardiac myocytes and fibroblasts: A comprehensive study

Doudin-Asmma
Asmma Doudin
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
asmma.doudin@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 8.2: The impact of STAT1-dependent leukocyte responses in heart failure

Manar El-Kenani
Manar El Kenani
PhD student IRTG 1816 (MD/PhD)
E-Mail:
manar.elkenani@stud.uni-goettingen.de

RP 9.2: Mechanisms underlying low flow, low gradient aortic stenosis

Funsho Fakuade
Funsho E. Fakuade
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
funsho.fakuade@med.uni-goettingen.de

R.P. 12.2: Remodelling of human atrial cardiomyocytes in response to in vitro tachypacing

Lisa Leinhos
Lisa Leinhos
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
lisa.leinhos@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 7.2: Hypoxic regulation of ArhGAP29 gene expression and RhoGTPase activity in cardiac fibroblasts and their function in tissue remodelling after myocardial infarction

Andreas Maus
Andreas Maus
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
andreas.maus@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 10.2: Role of RAC2 and CYBA in the development of anthracycline-induced cardiotoxicity using patient-specific induced pluripotent stem cells

Julia Menzel
Julia Menzel
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
julia.menzel@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 5.2: Phosphorylation-dependent trafficking of ion channels during sustained catecholamine stress

Maithily Nanadikar
Maithily S. Nanadikar
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
maithily.nanadikar@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 1.2: Compartmentalized changes of H2O2 production and the glutathione redox potential during heart failure development

Sandip Rath
Sandip K. Rath
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
sandip.rath@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 4.2: ROS, DNA methylation and cardiac fibrosis

Gabriela Santos
Gabriela Santos
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
gabriela.santos@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 6.2: Analysis of differential ROCK activities in cardiac fibroblasts

Irina Eckhardt
Irina Trautsch
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
irina.trautsch@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 11.2: Redox regulation of human heart muscle function

Dennis Uhlmann
Dennis Uhlenkamp
PhD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
dennis.uhlenkamp@med.uni-goettingen.de

RP 2.2: Redox regulation of ryanodine receptor/Ca2+ release channel by Nox enzymes in hypertrophy and heart failure

Associated PhD students

Vanessa
Vanessa Kernke
Associated PhD student
E-Mail:
vanessa.kernke@med.uni-goettingen.de

Project: The role of the secreted protein CRISPLD1 in the transition to heart failure

Aram
Aram Revazian
Associated PhD student
E-Mail:
aram.revazian@med.uni-goettingen.de
Project: Engineering of novel redox sensors

MD students IRTG 1816

Svenja Jochmann
Svenja Jochmann
MD student IRTG 1816
E-Mail:
s.jochmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Project: The role of ERK1/2 during chronic cardiac volume overload